

## Leadership Working Group 2013 - 2014

Ann Logan '76, Trustee and Chair

Sandy Baum '72, Trustee

**Peter Beckmann**, Marion Reilly Professor of Physics

**Charley Beever HC '74,** Haverford Board of Managers

Alison Cook-Sather, Mary Katherine Woodworth Chair and Professor in the Bryn Mawr/Haverford Education Program and Director of Peace, Conflict and Social Justice Program

Susan Jin Davis '86, Trustee

**Laurie Friedman** (GSSWSR), Graduate Student Representative

**Arlene Gibson '65**, Board Chair (ex officio)

**Jessica Hollinger Vinson '08**, Coordinator of Career and Professional Preparation and Coordinator, Staff Education

David Karen, Chair and Professor of Sociology

Eileen Kavanagh '75, Trustee

Patrick McCarthy, Ph.D. '81, Trustee and Vice Chair

**Ruth Lindeborg '80**, Secretary of the College (Committee Staff)

Lisa Merrick '14

Georgette Phillips '81, Trustee

**Maria Cristina Quintero**, Professor of Spanish, Director of Comparative Literature and Co-Director of Romance Languages

Elizabeth Warren '72, Trustee